Our Team

Rey Bautista
Mobile: 408-981-1005

rey@meridiantech.com

Jo Ann Morgese

Mobile: 408-500-9857

joann@meridiantech.com

Scott Duarte

Mobile: 408-858-0401

scott@meridiantech.com  

Natasha Zargarian

Mobile: 408-455-4608

natasha@meridiantech.com 

Joe McGovern

Mobile: 408-666-8737

joe@meridiantech.com 

Hernan DeGuzman

Mobile: 650-254-6199

hernan@meridiantech.com 

Pam Ruiz

Mobile: 408-621-7360

pam@meridiantech.com 

Rob Fair

Mobile: 408-316-8785

rob@meridiantech.com 

Linda Vinopal

Mobile: 510-220-7899

linda@meridiantech.com

Michael Tsang

Mobile: 415-316-8505

michael@meridiantech.com 

Monica Dickson

Mobile: 408-806-7601

monica@meridiantech.com  

Alex Monetta

Mobile: (415) 847-8872

alex@meridiantech.com 

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Meridian Technical Sales, Inc.