• Google Places Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Meridian Technical Sales, Inc.

Our Team

Rey Bautista
Partner

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 115 

rey@meridiantech.com

David Dilling
Partner

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 106 

david@meridiantech.com

Greg Cody

M: 530-210-4814

greg@meridiantech.com 

Jo Ann Morgese

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 108

joann@meridiantech.com

Nick Creighton

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 113

nick@meridiantech.com 

Michael Tsang

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 105

michael@meridiantech.com 

Scott Duarte

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 110

scott@meridiantech.com  

Pam Ruiz

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 112

pam@meridiantech.com 

Monica Dickson

Office: 408-526-200, ext. 113

monica@meridiantech.com  

Natasha Zargarian

Office: 408-526-2000, ext.103

natasha@meridiantech.com 

Joe McGovern

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 117

joe@meridiantech.com 

Linda Vinopal

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 107

linda@meridiantech.com