Our Team

Rey Bautista
Mobile: 408-981-1005

rey@meridiantech.com

Joe McGovern

Mobile: 408-666-8737

joe@meridiantech.com 

Linda Vinopal

Mobile: 510-220-7899

linda@meridiantech.com

D0C0C301-D0C3-4951-B487-846A1A723F50.jpe

Jo Ann Morgese

Mobile: 408-500-9857

joann@meridiantech.com

Hernan DeGuzman

Mobile: 650-254-6199

hernan@meridiantech.com 

Scott Duarte

Mobile: 408-858-0401

scott@meridiantech.com  

Natasha Zargarian

Mobile: 408-455-4608

natasha@meridiantech.com 

Pam Ruiz

Mobile: 408-621-7360

pam@meridiantech.com 

Monica Dickson

Mobile: 408-806-7601

monica@meridiantech.com  

kailey ybarra.jpeg

Kailey Ybarra

Mobile: (925) 884-4148

kailey@meridiantech.com 

Rob Fair

Mobile: 408-316-8785

rob@meridiantech.com 

Alex Monetta

Mobile: (415) 847-8872

alex@meridiantech.com 

Thomas Clark.jfif

Thomas Clark (JR)

Mobile: (925) 525-0122

jrclark@meridiantech.com