Our Team

Rey Bautista
Partner
Mobile: 408-981-1005

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 115 

rey@meridiantech.com

David Dilling
Partner

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 106 

david@meridiantech.com

Jo Ann Morgese

Mobile: 408-500-9857

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 108

joann@meridiantech.com

Scott Duarte

Mobile: 408-858-0401

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 110

scott@meridiantech.com  

Nick Creighton

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 113

nick@meridiantech.com 

Hernan DeGuzman

Mobile: 650-254-6199

Office: 408-526-2000

hernan@meridiantech.com 

Michael Tsang

Mobile: 415-316-8505

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 105

michael@meridiantech.com 

Pam Ruiz

Mobile: 408-621-7360

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 112

pam@meridiantech.com 

Monica Dickson

Mobile: 408-806-7601

Office: 408-526-200, ext. 113

monica@meridiantech.com  

Natasha Zargarian

Mobile: 408-455-4608

Office: 408-526-2000, ext.103

natasha@meridiantech.com 

Joe McGovern

Mobile: 408-666-8737

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 117

joe@meridiantech.com 

Linda Vinopal

Mobile: 510-220-7899

Office: 408-526-2000, ext. 107

linda@meridiantech.com

  • Google Places Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Meridian Technical Sales, Inc.